Campus Recreation and Unions Administrative Office

Name/Unit Title Email Phone
Reception reception@campusrec.ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730
Sanne Fettinger Administrative Coordinator Sfettinger@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0792


Recreation Unit Contact List

Name/Unit Title Email Phone
Jason Lorgan Executive Director jplorgan@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9075
Deb Johnson Director, Recreation dmjohnson@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Jeff Heiser Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (California Aggie Marching Band, Aquatics, Youth Programs) jcheiser@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4304

Aquatics

Jeff Heiser Sr. Assistant Director jcheiser@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4304
Anna Koch Coordinator aakoch@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4415

California Aggie Marching Band

TBD Assistant Director 530-752-9239
Josh Garcia Coordinator jmgar@ucdavis.edu 530-754-2253

Youth Programs

Jeff Heiser Sr. Assistant Director jcheiser@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4304
Gabe Ryland Coordinator gmryland@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3686

Tyler Scudero Assistant Director, Informal Recreation tjscuder@ucdavis.edu 530-752-8740

Informal Recreation (ARC)

Jevon Smith Coordinator, Memberships jevsmith@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3540
Georgia Nze Coordinator, Informal Recreation ggnze@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3503

Andy Ramirez Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (Competitive Sports, Equestrian Center) ajoramirez@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Competitive Sports (Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs)

Ben Dao Coordinator, Intramural Sports bddao@ucdavis.edu 530-754-8748
Mike Dominguez Coordinator, Sport Clubs mddominguez@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5004

Lawrence Sims

Shannan Rowe

Customer Service Coordinator

Athletic Trainer

Llsims@ucdavis.edu

slrowe@ucdavis.edu

530-752-1730

530-752-9975

Equestrian Center

Meagan Drescher Coordinator mbdrescher@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2372
Holly Fox Coordinator hlfox@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2372

Heather Gastellum Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (Fitness and Wellness & Craft Center) hgastellum@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2654

Craft Center

Jared Tolla Assistant Director jetolla@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1475

Fitness and Wellness

Brian Luu Assistant Director btluu@ucdavis.edu 530-754-5099
Reed Phinisey Coordinator rdphinisey@ucdavis.edu 530-754-1048
Vince Reyes Program Lead Vmreyes@ucdavis.edu 530-219-5476


Outdoor Adventures

TBD Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures 530-752-4362


Business Services

Name/Unit Title Email Phone
Rekha Sylvain Budget and Financial Analyst rssylvain@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Clarisa Lovato Business Analyst clovato@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9582
Janis Sandoval Business Analyst jksandoval@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4430
Samantha Alcantara Business Services Coordinator stalcantara@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9737
Roger Moy Business Services Assistant rmoy@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4429
Jordan Schaub Business Center Coordinator jkschaub@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0375