Campus Recreation and Unions Administrative Office

Name/Unit Title Email Phone
Reception reception@campusrec.ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730
Sanne Fettinger Administrative Coordinator Sfettinger@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0792


Recreation Unit Contact List

Name/Unit Title Email Phone
Jason Lorgan Executive Director jplorgan@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9075
Deb Johnson Director, Recreation dmjohnson@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Jeff Heiser Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (California Aggie Marching Band, Craft Center, Youth Programs) jcheiser@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4304

California Aggie Marching Band

Tom Slabaugh Interim Director slabaugh@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9239
TBD Coordinator 530-754-2253

Craft Center

Jared Tolla Assistant Director jetolla@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1475

Youth Programs

Jeff Heiser Sr. Assistant Director jcheiser@ucdavis.edu 530-754-4304

Erica Unruh Interim Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (Informal Recreation, Aquatics) ejbrown@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Aquatics

Erica Unruh Interim Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation ejbrown@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730
TBD Coordinator, Aquatics 530-752-3819

Informal Recreation (ARC)

Tyler Scudero Coordinator, Informal Recreation tjscuder@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4415
Jevon Smith Coordinator, Informal Recreation jevsmith@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3540
Georgia Nze Coordinator, Memberships ggnze@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3503

Andy Ramirez Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (Competitive Sports, Equestrian Center) ajoramirez@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Competitive Sports (Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs)

Ben Dao Interim Assistant Director bddao@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5586
Mike Dominguez Coordinator, Sport Clubs mddominguez@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5004
Taryn Peters Customer Service Coordinator tpeters@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5586

Equestrian Center

Meagan Drescher Coordinator mbdrescher@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2372
Holly Fox Coordinator hlfox@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2372

Heather Gastellum Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (Fitness and Wellness, Mobility Services) hgastellum@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2654

Mobility Services

Heather Gastellum Sr. Assistant Director, Recreation (Fitness and Wellness, Mobility Services) hgastellum@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2654

Fitness and Wellness

Brian Luu Assistant Director btluu@ucdavis.edu 530-754-5099
Reed Phinisey Coordinator rdphinisey@ucdavis.edu 530-754-1048


Outdoor Adventures

Devon Lambert Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures dslambert@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4362
Jordy Margid Coordinator, Outdoor Adventures jkmargid@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0403


Business Services

Name/Unit Title Email Phone
Rekha Sylvain Associate Director rssylvain@ucdavis.edu 530-752-1730

Clarisa Lovato Assistant Director clovato@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9582
Janis Sandoval Assistant Director jksandoval@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4430
Samantha Alcantara Business Services Coordinator stalcantara@ucdavis.edu 530-752-9737
Christa Oldfield Business Services Assistant cvoldfield@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4468
Roger Moy Business Services Coordinator rmoy@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4429
Jordan Schaub Business Center Coordinator jkschaub@ucdavis.edu 530-752-0375