Memorial Union Department Staff

Name Title Phone Email

Reception

530-752-8929

mu4thfloorreception@
ucdavis.edu

Janna Tolla

Director

530-752-1706

jmtolla@ucdavis.edu

Ferguson Mitchell

Coordinator, Games Area

530-752-9191

fwmitchell@ucdavis.edu

Beck Van Horsen 

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure

530-752-4362

bvanhorsen@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Gomez Associate Director, MU Informaton Desk 530-752-2581 adgomez@ucdavis.edu

Information Desk

530-752-2222

memorialunion@
campusrec.ucdavis.edu

Games Area 530-752-2580

gamesarea@ucdavis.edu

Outdoor Adventure 530-752-1995

outdooradventures
@campusrec.ucdavis.edu


Departments in the Memorial Union

Aggie Compass
Leslie Kemp Director 530-752-5540  lckemp@ucdavis.edu

Associated Students, University of California, Davis (ASUCD)

Greg Ortiz

Interim Business Manager

530-754-0474

gmortiz@ucdavis.edu

Kathy Wilton

Office Manager and Accounts Receivable

530-752-6648

kcwilton@ucdavis.edu

Paula Nichols

Accounts Payable and Purchasing

530-752-6649

penichols@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes Dunaway

Payroll/Personnel Coordinator

530-752-7308

mldunaway@ucdavis.edu

Kat Siat

Administrative Coordinator

530-752-2788

kasiat@ucdavis.edu

Alexander Park

Creative Media Director 

appark@ucdavis.edu


Center for Chicanx and Latinx Academic Student Success (CCLASS)

Cirilo Cortez

Director

530-752-3823

cccortez@ucdavis.edu

Lina Mendez

Associate Director

530-752-8508

lrmendez@ucdavis.edu

Roxana Reyes

Community Director

rreyes@shcs.ucdavis.edu


Center for Student Involvement (CSI)

Kristen Dees

Director

530-752-2027

kdees@ucdavis.edu

Paul Cody

Assistant Director

530-752-8037

pvcody@ucdavis.edu

Jamie Allen

Student Activities Coordinator

530-752-4944

jnallen@ucdavis.edu

Molly Bechtel

Student Activities Coordinator

530-752-9579

mmbechtel@ucdavis.edu


Student Disablity Drop-in Center
Jennifer Billeci Director jabilleci@ucdavis.edu

Office of Sorority and Fraternity Life

Valerie Lammarre Laurent

Sorority and Fraternity Life Coordinator

530-752-4606

jvlamarrelaurent@
ucdavis.edu

Payton Gates

Sorority and Fraternity Life Coordinator

530-752-3828

pagates@ucdavis.edu


Veterans Success Center

Earl Raehsler

Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

530-752-5709

elraehsler@ucdavis.edu

Yolanda Torees

Veterans Affiars Certifying Official

530-752-2020

vaoffice@ucdavis.edu